{"edition":"Private Lending Rate Desk","primaryDomain":"privatelendinginterestrates.com","alternateDomain":"privatelenderinterestrates.com","snapshotDate":"2026-10-23","reviewMethod":"Editorial review of linked official public pages; Codex-assisted. No live feed, guaranteed accuracy or lender endorsement.","categories":[{"id":"fix-and-flip","name":"Fix & flip","group":"Real estate","summary":"Purchase, renovate and exit with a sale or refinance.","mechanics":"Loan-to-cost, after-repair value and the draw schedule answer different questions. Interest may accrue on the commitment or only funded draws.","watch":"Ask about minimum interest, extension options, draw inspections and exit points. A delayed sale changes the holding cost.","documents":["Purchase budget and rehab scope","Contractor timeline and contingency","Written sale or refinance assumptions"],"tool":"private-loan-cost"},{"id":"bridge","name":"Bridge loans","group":"Real estate","summary":"Short-term capital between acquisition, stabilization and an exit.","mechanics":"Interest-only payments can leave the full principal outstanding at maturity. A short term is not evidence that a refinance will be available.","watch":"Test a delayed exit and the cost of extension. Separate entry points from exit and discharge charges.","documents":["Term sheet and maturity date","Collateral valuation","Source of repayment"],"tool":"bridge-loan"},{"id":"dscr","name":"DSCR & rental","group":"Real estate","summary":"Finance an income-producing investment property.","mechanics":"Property-income coverage depends on the lender’s income and expense definition. Gross rent is not NOI. A headline rental rate may assume points and a prepayment schedule.","watch":"Confirm vacancy, insurance, taxes, association fees and any interest-only phase.","documents":["Lease or rental estimate","Full operating budget","Debt service and prepayment terms"],"tool":"rental-cash-flow"},{"id":"construction","name":"Ground-up construction","group":"Real estate","summary":"Budget capital from the first draw through completion.","mechanics":"A commitment is not the same as an immediately advanced balance. Draw timing, interest reserves and completion guarantees change the financing picture.","watch":"Ask which costs qualify, when equity is required and whether conversion financing is a separate approval.","documents":["Plans and approvals","Detailed draw schedule","Builder contract and cost contingency"],"tool":"construction-loan"},{"id":"rental-portfolio","name":"Rental portfolios","group":"Real estate","summary":"Look at several properties and their shared debt structure.","mechanics":"Portfolio financing may cross-collateralize assets and use a combined borrowing base. Releasing one property can require a specific paydown.","watch":"Ask about release prices, reporting covenants and refinance exposure at maturity.","documents":["Property-level rent roll","Combined operating statements","Collateral release schedule"],"tool":"commercial-mortgage"},{"id":"multifamily","name":"Multifamily","group":"Real estate","summary":"Separate stabilized cash flow from lease-up or repositioning.","mechanics":"Bridge and term financing have different maturity, coverage and reserve assumptions. Actual NOI and capital expenses matter beyond unit count.","watch":"Stress vacancy, interest expense and lease-up timing together.","documents":["Rent roll and trailing operations","Capital plan","Maturity and reserve requirements"],"tool":"dscr"},{"id":"commercial-property","name":"Commercial property","group":"Real estate","summary":"Explore financing for business-use or investment real estate.","mechanics":"Repayment may depend on business cash flow, tenant income or a sale. Amortization and maturity are separate terms.","watch":"Confirm recourse, covenants, environmental conditions and balloon repayment.","documents":["Operating statements and leases","Property information","Loan maturity and guaranties"],"tool":"commercial-mortgage"},{"id":"land","name":"Land & development","group":"Real estate","summary":"Understand the capital plan before vertical construction.","mechanics":"Land can have limited current income. Entitlements, access and servicing can affect collateral and exit options.","watch":"Model the balloon without assuming a construction takeout.","documents":["Parcel and use records","Servicing and access budget","Exit and extension terms"],"tool":"land-loan"},{"id":"equipment","name":"Equipment finance","group":"Business capital","summary":"Match repayment with the equipment’s useful role in the business.","mechanics":"Loan payments, lease rent and residual obligations are different structures. A low payment can defer a material balloon.","watch":"Ask about title, security, fees, tax treatment and purchase options.","documents":["Equipment quote","Cash-flow forecast","Residual and fee schedule"],"tool":"equipment-loan"},{"id":"asset-based","name":"Asset-based lending","group":"Business capital","summary":"Borrow against an explicitly eligible collateral base.","mechanics":"Receivables, inventory and fixed assets can have different advance rates. Availability can fall when collateral ages or becomes ineligible.","watch":"Review field audits, reserves, concentration limits and unused-line fees.","documents":["Receivables aging","Inventory and valuation reports","Borrowing-base certificate"],"tool":"private-loan-cost"},{"id":"invoice-factoring","name":"Invoice factoring","group":"Business capital","summary":"Turn eligible receivables into cash before collection.","mechanics":"The initial advance and the reserve are separate. Fees may use invoice face value and grow with collection time. Factoring is not automatically a loan.","watch":"Confirm recourse, notification, minimum volume and the exact fee period.","documents":["Invoice and customer aging","Discount and reserve terms","Recourse and collection responsibilities"],"tool":"invoice-factoring-cost"},{"id":"working-capital","name":"Working capital","group":"Business capital","summary":"Compare short-term liquidity with the cash flow required to repay it.","mechanics":"A term loan, draw-based line and revenue-based product can have very different payment frequency and cost definitions.","watch":"Look for withheld fees, fixed repayment amounts and early-payoff treatment.","documents":["Revenue and bank-flow summary","Payment calendar","Use-of-funds and repayment budget"],"tool":"factor-cost"},{"id":"business-line","name":"Business lines of credit","group":"Business capital","summary":"Plan a facility you can draw and repay.","mechanics":"Each draw may be a separate loan or part of one revolving balance. Available credit and actual debt are different figures.","watch":"Ask about draw fees, maintenance fees, minimum draws and maturity resets.","documents":["Facility and draw agreement","Payment schedule","Renewal and availability conditions"],"tool":"private-loan-cost"},{"id":"business-term","name":"Business term loans","group":"Business capital","summary":"Evaluate a lump sum with a defined repayment schedule.","mechanics":"Fixed payments can be daily, weekly or monthly. A stated annual interest rate, APR and factor multiplier cannot be compared directly.","watch":"Confirm the total of payments, net proceeds and whether early repayment earns a rebate.","documents":["Itemized loan disclosure","Dated payment schedule","Fee and early-payoff terms"],"tool":"personal-loan"},{"id":"inventory","name":"Inventory & purchase orders","group":"Specialty","summary":"Finance stock or a particular order through its cash cycle.","mechanics":"Inventory collateral and purchase-order funding have different verification, supplier and collection arrangements.","watch":"Ask who pays the supplier, who collects the customer and what happens if goods are rejected.","documents":["Supplier and customer orders","Margin and delivery budget","Eligible inventory records"],"tool":"private-loan-cost"},{"id":"agriculture","name":"Agriculture & rural business","group":"Specialty","summary":"Align funding with seasonal operating and asset needs.","mechanics":"Land, equipment, livestock and seasonal inputs require different collateral and payment timing. No lender-specific agricultural rate is verified in this edition yet.","watch":"Test a slower harvest or sale. Confirm collateral releases and maturity before assuming an exit.","documents":["Seasonal operating budget","Asset and land information","Production and repayment plan"],"tool":"land-loan"},{"id":"acquisition","name":"Business acquisitions","group":"Specialty","summary":"Connect acquisition debt to sustainable post-close cash flow.","mechanics":"Purchase price, working capital and transaction expenses can require different funding sources. Seller notes and senior debt may have intercreditor terms.","watch":"Ask about guaranties, debt service after owner pay and required equity.","documents":["Purchase agreement","Historical and forecast operations","Sources-and-uses schedule"],"tool":"dscr"},{"id":"revenue-based","name":"Revenue-based & factor pricing","group":"Specialty","summary":"Understand repayment linked to receipts or a fixed purchased amount.","mechanics":"A factor multiplier gives scheduled repayment dollars, not an annual rate. Remittance terms and reconciliation rights matter.","watch":"Ask whether receipts can fall, how payments adjust and what early payoff actually changes.","documents":["Purchased amount and net advance","Remittance and reconciliation terms","Complete fee schedule"],"tool":"factor-cost"}],"lenders":[{"id":"kiavi","name":"Kiavi","type":"Real-estate finance company","url":"https://www.kiavi.com/","focus":"Investor bridge, rental and construction financing.","note":"Product terms are property- and borrower-specific. Homepage illustrations are not recorded as offered rates.","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"new-silver","name":"New Silver","type":"Real-estate finance company","url":"https://newsilver.com/","focus":"Fix-and-flip, DSCR rental and ground-up construction.","note":"Product-page fee tables can differ from summary cards. We retain the product-specific table and flag the discrepancy.","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"corevest","name":"CoreVest","type":"Real-estate finance company","url":"https://www.corevestfinance.com/","focus":"Rental portfolios, investor bridge, multifamily and build-to-rent.","note":"Program descriptions are reviewed; no numerical headline interest rate is verified from the reviewed homepage.","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"rcn-capital","name":"RCN Capital","type":"Real-estate finance company","url":"https://rcncapital.com/","focus":"Short- and long-term real-estate investment financing.","note":"The reviewed landing page did not expose a comparable numerical interest rate. Request a product-specific term sheet.","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"smb-compass","name":"SMB Compass","type":"Business financing intermediary","url":"https://www.smbcompass.com/","focus":"Equipment, asset-based, receivables and business capital.","note":"An intermediary’s published starting rate is not an offer by a named ultimate creditor. Confirm who funds the actual agreement.","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"ondeck","name":"OnDeck","type":"Business finance platform; issuer varies","url":"https://www.ondeck.com/small-business-loans","focus":"Business term loans and revolving credit.","note":"Published historical average APRs are shown separately from starting interest rates. The agreement identifies the issuing lender, which can include a bank.","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"fundbox","name":"Fundbox","type":"Business finance platform; partner terms vary","url":"https://fundbox.com/line-of-credit/","focus":"Draw-based working-capital lines.","note":"The reviewed page covers embedded-platform terms; not every listed term is offered directly to every borrower.","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"national-business-capital","name":"National Business Capital","type":"Business financing intermediary","url":"https://www.nationalbusinesscapital.com/business-loans/equipment-financing/","focus":"Business and equipment financing connections.","note":"No provider-specific numerical equipment rate was verified on the reviewed product page. Educational bank-rate discussion is not treated as its own offer.","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"}],"products":[{"id":"kiavi-bridge","lender":"kiavi","category":"fix-and-flip","title":"Bridge / fix & flip","source":"https://www.kiavi.com/loans/bridge-loans","rate":{"kind":"from","unit":"annual-interest","low":8.25},"fees":"Complete origination and third-party charges require a quote.","terms":"12, 18 or 24 months; interest-only options.","conditions":"Investor property; underwriting and geography apply. Headline and FAQ show differing amount/leverage ranges; confirm the specific program.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":7,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","reviewReason":"Launch watch for headline pricing; lender publication cadence unconfirmed","nextReviewOn":"2026-10-30","reviewStatus":"review-overdue"},{"id":"kiavi-rental","lender":"kiavi","category":"dscr","title":"DSCR rental","source":"https://www.kiavi.com/loans/rental","rate":{"kind":"from","unit":"annual-interest","low":6.375},"fees":"Points, fees and prepayment structure require an individual quote.","terms":"30-year fixed, 5/1 and 7/1 ARMs; interest-only options.","conditions":"Posted starting interest depends on loan terms, borrower qualifications, LTV and property factors; non-owner-occupied rentals only. Not an APR or locked quote. The footer identifies Figure Lending LLC dba Figure as rental originator/funder effective September 1, 2026; this is not a price-effective date.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":7,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","reviewReason":"Launch watch for promotional starting rate","nextReviewOn":"2026-10-30","reviewStatus":"review-overdue"},{"id":"kiavi-construction","lender":"kiavi","category":"construction","title":"New construction / infill","source":"https://www.kiavi.com/loans/new-construction-infill","rate":null,"fees":"Quote required.","terms":"Project-specific draw and maturity terms.","conditions":"A construction program is verified; no numerical starting rate is recorded from this review.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"new-silver-flip","lender":"new-silver","category":"fix-and-flip","title":"Fix & flip","source":"https://newsilver.com/fix-and-flip-loans/","rate":{"kind":"range","unit":"annual-interest","low":8.5,"high":11},"fees":"Product table: origination 1–1.75%; other costs may apply.","terms":"Up to 18 months; $100,000–$5,000,000.","conditions":"Product table lists FICO 650, up to 90% LTC and 75% ARV. Eligibility and state availability require confirmation.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":7,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","reviewReason":"Promotional rate messaging merits an early launch recheck","nextReviewOn":"2026-10-30","reviewStatus":"review-overdue"},{"id":"new-silver-dscr","lender":"new-silver","category":"dscr","title":"DSCR rental","source":"https://newsilver.com/dscr-loan/","rate":{"kind":"from","unit":"annual-interest","low":6},"fees":"Product table: origination 0–1.5%; summary cards elsewhere show 0–2%. Confirm in quote.","terms":"30-year fixed; $150,000–$3,000,000.","conditions":"Product table lists FICO 660, DSCR 0.75 and up to 80% LTV. A starting rate can require additional conditions.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":7,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","reviewReason":"Conflicting fee summaries require follow-up","nextReviewOn":"2026-10-30","reviewStatus":"review-overdue"},{"id":"new-silver-construction","lender":"new-silver","category":"construction","title":"Ground-up construction","source":"https://newsilver.com/construction-loan/","rate":{"kind":"range","unit":"annual-interest","low":9.75,"high":11.25},"fees":"Origination 1–2%; additional closing costs are separate.","terms":"18 months; $100,000–$5,000,000.","conditions":"Product table lists FICO 650, up to 90% LTC and 75% ARV. Confirm draw conditions.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"corevest-portfolio","lender":"corevest","category":"rental-portfolio","title":"Rental portfolio financing","source":"https://www.corevestfinance.com/","rate":null,"fees":"Quote required.","terms":"Program-specific term sheet required.","conditions":"Availability of a portfolio program is not a numerical rate quote.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"corevest-multifamily","lender":"corevest","category":"multifamily","title":"Multifamily term / bridge","source":"https://www.corevestfinance.com/","rate":null,"fees":"Quote required.","terms":"Bridge and term programs have different maturities.","conditions":"Review property stabilization, NOI, reserves and guaranties with the lender.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"corevest-construction","lender":"corevest","category":"construction","title":"Ground-up / build-to-rent","source":"https://www.corevestfinance.com/","rate":null,"fees":"Quote required.","terms":"Construction and stabilized financing are distinct stages.","conditions":"No conversion approval or fixed rate is inferred.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"rcn-investor","lender":"rcn-capital","category":"bridge","title":"Investor short-term finance","source":"https://rcncapital.com/","rate":null,"fees":"Quote required.","terms":"Short-term program; written maturity required.","conditions":"No numerical rate was verified from the reviewed homepage.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"rcn-long-term","lender":"rcn-capital","category":"dscr","title":"Long-term investor finance","source":"https://rcncapital.com/","rate":null,"fees":"Quote required.","terms":"Request the precise long-term product terms.","conditions":"A program description is not confirmation of borrower eligibility.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"smb-equipment","lender":"smb-compass","category":"equipment","title":"Equipment financing","source":"https://www.smbcompass.com/equipment-financing/","rate":{"kind":"from","unit":"annual-interest","low":7.99},"fees":"Fees and actual creditor require confirmation.","terms":"$25,000–$5,000,000; up to 10 years.","conditions":"Reviewed table lists credit 600+, at least one year in business and $300,000 annual revenue. Underwriting applies.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":"2026-09-15","reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"smb-asset-based","lender":"smb-compass","category":"asset-based","title":"Asset-based financing","source":"https://www.smbcompass.com/asset-based-loans/","rate":{"kind":"from","unit":"annual-interest","low":5.25},"fees":"Audits, collateral and facility charges require a quote.","terms":"Collateral-based availability; specific facility terms required.","conditions":"Starting rate is from the financing intermediary’s product page. Not a market average or named creditor commitment.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":"2026-09-27","reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"smb-invoices","lender":"smb-compass","category":"invoice-factoring","title":"Invoice financing","source":"https://www.smbcompass.com/invoice-financing/","rate":null,"fees":"Request fee base, periods, advance and reserve terms.","terms":"Collection and customer-credit dependent.","conditions":"No numerical lender fee is recorded. Illustrative calculator defaults are not this provider’s prices.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"ondeck-term","lender":"ondeck","category":"business-term","title":"Business term loan","source":"https://www.ondeck.com/small-business-loans","rate":{"kind":"historical-average","unit":"apr","low":53.2},"fees":"Origination and early-payoff conditions vary.","terms":"$5,000–$400,000; up to 24 months.","conditions":"Published average APR for originations in the half-year ending June 30, 2026. Not a current starting rate. Some loans issued by Celtic Bank.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","observationPeriod":"Half-year ending 2026-06-30","effectiveOn":"2026-06-30","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"ondeck-line","lender":"ondeck","category":"business-line","title":"Business line of credit","source":"https://www.ondeck.com/small-business-loans","rate":{"kind":"historical-average","unit":"apr","low":59.8},"fees":"Minimum draw and other agreement charges apply.","terms":"$6,000–$200,000; 12, 18 or 24 month options.","conditions":"Published average APR for the half-year ending June 30, 2026; not a personalized or current offered rate.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","observationPeriod":"Half-year ending 2026-06-30","effectiveOn":"2026-06-30","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"fundbox-line","lender":"fundbox","category":"business-line","title":"Embedded draw-based line","source":"https://fundbox.com/line-of-credit/","rate":null,"fees":"Reviewed page says no origination fee; obtain complete draw fee schedule.","terms":"Terms vary by platform; each draw has its own payment schedule.","conditions":"Page headline and FAQ list different term options; some are partner-only. Do not infer one universal direct-borrower product.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"},{"id":"nbc-equipment","lender":"national-business-capital","category":"equipment","title":"Equipment financing connections","source":"https://www.nationalbusinesscapital.com/business-loans/equipment-financing/","rate":null,"fees":"Quote required from the actual financing provider.","terms":"Equipment and business-specific terms.","conditions":"An intermediary product is reviewed; no numerical provider rate is verified.","country":"US","currency":"USD","reviewedOn":"2026-10-23","reviewer":"Codex-assisted MITEY source review","sourcePublishedOn":null,"reviewEveryDays":30,"publicationCadence":"Not stated on reviewed page","nextReviewOn":"2026-11-23","reviewStatus":"within-review-window"}],"industries":[{"id":"construction","name":"Contractors & builders","categories":["construction","equipment","invoice-factoring"],"question":"Will financing cover mobilization before the first progress payment?","risk":"Project delays can extend interest and invoice-fee periods together.","documents":["Contract payment milestones","Equipment and subcontractor budget","Retainage and receivables aging"]},{"id":"healthcare","name":"Medical & dental practices","categories":["equipment","working-capital","acquisition"],"question":"Can the equipment generate cash while preserving working capital?","risk":"Installation downtime, service costs and a residual can sit outside the quoted payment.","documents":["Installed equipment quote","Practice cash-flow forecast","Service and purchase-option terms"]},{"id":"transport","name":"Trucking & logistics","categories":["equipment","invoice-factoring","working-capital"],"question":"How do repayment dates line up with customer collection?","risk":"Fuel, repair downtime and slow receivables can pressure the same cash reserve.","documents":["Fleet and maintenance plan","Customer aging","Freight and fuel budget"]},{"id":"manufacturing","name":"Manufacturing","categories":["equipment","asset-based","inventory"],"question":"Which assets are eligible in the borrowing base?","risk":"Inventory obsolescence and customer concentrations can reduce availability.","documents":["Inventory by age","Receivables concentration","Equipment valuation"]},{"id":"retail","name":"Retail & e-commerce","categories":["inventory","working-capital","revenue-based"],"question":"Does the repayment schedule fit the seasonal sales cycle?","risk":"A fixed remittance may continue when sales slow; verify reconciliation rights.","documents":["Seasonal cash-flow model","Inventory turnover","All repayment and fee terms"]},{"id":"hospitality","name":"Restaurants & hospitality","categories":["equipment","working-capital","commercial-property"],"question":"How much cash remains after rent, payroll and debt?","risk":"A short repayment period can overwhelm a business with uneven receipts.","documents":["Weekly operating budget","Lease and equipment quotes","Net proceeds and payment schedule"]},{"id":"professional-services","name":"Professional services","categories":["business-line","business-term","acquisition"],"question":"Is the need recurring working capital or a one-time investment?","risk":"Personal guarantees and renewal terms can matter even with limited physical collateral.","documents":["Recurring revenue summary","Owner compensation budget","Facility and guarantee terms"]},{"id":"real-estate-investors","name":"Real-estate investors","categories":["fix-and-flip","dscr","rental-portfolio"],"question":"What happens if the sale or refinance takes longer?","risk":"Maturity, prepayment terms and extension fees can outweigh a small rate difference.","documents":["Property operating or rehab budget","Maturity and exit plan","Points and prepayment schedule"]},{"id":"agriculture","name":"Farms & rural operators","categories":["agriculture","land","equipment"],"question":"Can principal payments follow the production and sales cycle?","risk":"Weather, input costs and collateral limits require separate stress assumptions.","documents":["Seasonal production budget","Land and equipment details","Expected repayment dates"]},{"id":"wholesale","name":"Wholesale & distribution","categories":["asset-based","inventory","invoice-factoring"],"question":"Can stock and receivables support availability through the cycle?","risk":"Borrowing-base exclusions can matter more than the headline facility limit.","documents":["Supplier and customer terms","Inventory and receivables aging","Borrowing-base rules"]},{"id":"technology","name":"Technology & recurring revenue","categories":["revenue-based","business-line","working-capital"],"question":"Does the remittance adjust when recurring revenue changes?","risk":"Revenue-based products can use different fee and reconciliation definitions.","documents":["Revenue retention and collections","Payment and reconciliation rules","Net advance and total purchased amount"]},{"id":"business-buyers","name":"Business buyers","categories":["acquisition","business-term","commercial-property"],"question":"Does post-close cash flow cover all acquisition debt?","risk":"Seller debt, working capital and transaction costs must share one cash-flow plan.","documents":["Sources and uses","Post-close operating plan","Senior and seller debt agreements"]}],"comparisonPolicy":"Starting annual interest rates, posted ranges and historical APRs are separate observations, not one rankable rate series. Quote-only products retain missing numerical values. Confirm lender terms and fees.","reusePolicy":"Manually curated attributed factual summaries; no automated provider collection rights asserted."}